home | contact | sitemap

About SE | SE Professional Training | Returning Participant/Practitioners | Find a Practitioner

CONTACT US

SOMATIC EXPERIENCING TRAUMA INSTITUTE
6685 Gunpark Drive
Suite 102
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: 303-652-4035
Fax: 303-652-4039
E-mail: info@traumahealing.com

GENERAL INFORMATION:
General Information, Payments by Phone, Bookstore Purchases, Shipping,
     
PROGRAMS:
Admissions & Program Inquiries, Training Coordination (Beg. I & New Markets Assistant & Provider Applications Continuing Education
Katie Chapman
Program Coordinator
303-652-4035, ext. 25 kchapman@traumahealing.org
Student Services Training Coordination (Beg. II - Int. III) Training Roster & CEU Certificate Distribution
     

Training Coordination (Advanced), SEP Session Logs, Faculty/Coordinator Expense Reports, Website Updates

Sony Cole
Program Manager
303-652-4035, ext. 23 scole@traumahealing.com
New Program Development, Intro & Fundamentals Coordination, Blog Submissions
Laura Piché
Program Development Manager
303-652-4035, ext. 17 lpiche@traumahealing.com
MEMBERSHIP:
Member Registration & Services, Practitioner Directory, SE Master Class Coordination, Conference Coordination
Elizabeth Steed Blevins
Membership Manager
303-652-4035, ext. 10 membership@traumahealing.org
COMMUNICATIONS:
Marketing & Communications, Public Relations
Danya River
Communications Manager
303-652-4035, ext. 15 driver@traumahealing.com
FINANCE AND HUMAN RESOURCES:
Payment Questions, Scholarships & Payment Plans, International Affiliate Payments
Lori Matthews
Accounts Receivable Manager
303-652-4035, ext. 12 lmatthews@traumahealing.com
Financial Management, Accounts Payable, Human Resources
David Hughes
Finance & HR
303-652-4035, ext. 21 dhughes@traumahealing.com
MANAGEMENT:
Strategic Inquiries, Faculty Development (Interim)
Diana Yourell
Chief Executive Officer
303-652-4035 ext. 11 dyourell@traumahealing.com


Peter A. Levine PhD
Founder & Senior Advisor


Visit Peter's personal website for more info:
http://www.somaticexperiencing.com



SOMATIC EXPERIENCING TRAUMA INSTITUTE
6685 Gunpark Drive Suite 102
Boulder, Co 80301
Phone: 303-652-4035
Fax: 303-652-4039
E-mail: info@traumahealing.com
home   |   sitemap   |   contact us   |   get involved

Copyright© SE Trauma Institute 2010 All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use