home | contact us | sitemap

About SE | SE Professional Training | Returning Participant/Practitioners | Find a Practitioner

CONTACT US

SOMATIC EXPERIENCING TRAUMA INSTITUTE
6685 Gunpark Drive
Suite 102
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: 303-652-4035
Fax: 303-652-4039
E-mail: info@traumahealing.com

GENERAL INFORMATION:
General Information and Inquires, Tuition Payments & Phone Registrations, Bookstore Purchases, Shipping & Mailing
Kiersten Chartier
Administrative Assistant
303-652-4035, ext. 13 kchartier@traumahealing.com
PROGRAMS:
Organizational Partnerships, International Affiliates, Program Development
Karen Koehler
Director of Programs & International Development
303-652-4035, ext. 14 kkoehler@traumahealing.com
New Student Applications, Student Inquires, Beginning-Intermediate Training Coordination
Marceline Bingham
Program Manager
303-652-4035, ext. 22 mbingham@traumahealing.com

Advanced Training Coordination, Assistant/Provider Applications & Inquiries, SEP Session Log Submissions, Faculty and Coordinator Expense Reports, Training Roster and Certificate Distribution, Website Updates (for current website)

Sony Cole
Program Manager
303-652-4035, ext. 23 scole@traumahealing.com
New Program Development, Intro & Fundamentals Workshop Coordination, Beyond Trauma Blog Submissions
Laura Piché
Program Development Manager
303-652-4035, ext. 17 lpiche@traumahealing.com
MEMBERSHIP:
Membership Registration & Member Services, Practitioner Directory Inquiries, Master Class Coordination, Conference Coordination
Elizabeth Steed Blevins
Membership Manager
303-652-4035, ext. 10 esteedblevins@traumahealing.com
COMMUNICATIONS:
Marketing and Communications, Public Relations, Graphic Design, Continuing Education (interim)
Danya River
Communications Manager
303-652-4035, ext. 15 driver@traumahealing.com
FINANCE AND HUMAN RESOURCES:
Financial Management, Accounts Payable, Human Resources
David Hughes
Controller
303-652-4035, ext. 21 dhughes@traumahealing.com
Class Payment Questions, International Affilae Payments, Payment Plans, Scholarship Information
Lori Matthews
Accounts Receivable Manager
303-652-4035, ext. 12 lmatthews@traumahealing.com
MANAGEMENT:
Strategic Inquiries, Faculty Development (Interim)
Rob Gussenhoven
Interim Executive Director
858 -270-6016 rgussenhoven@traumahealing.com


Peter A. Levine PhD
Founder & Senior Advisor


Visit Peter's personal website for more info:
http://www.somaticexperiencing.com



SOMATIC EXPERIENCING TRAUMA INSTITUTE
6685 Gunpark Drive Suite 102
Boulder, Co 80301
Phone: 303-652-4035
Fax: 303-652-4039
E-mail: info@traumahealing.com
home   |   sitemap   |   contact us   |   get involved

Copyright© SE Trauma Institute 2010 All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use